Contact theSOPAbout theSOPSupport theSOPWritersEditorsManaging Editors
theSOP logo
Published:January 31st, 2011 14:21 EST
Cowboy Wisdom Radio: Part 1

Cowboy Wisdom Radio: Part 1

By Robert A Wilson

I am NLP Practitioner, Hypnotherapist, Past Regression Specialist, Reiki Master, Radio Show Host, Parts Integration and Time Line Coach.

Cowboy Wisdom Radio on Aware Talk Radio Tuesday Wednesday, and Thursday Nights @ 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching: Is about Energizing your Personal expansion and Spiritual Enrichment through allowing you to experience your life rather than allowing life to control you.

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Coaching: Embarks you on a journey to energize your financial spiritual personal and emotional sovereignty by galvanizing brand new subliminal blueprints steering you out of confusion into wisdom to unleash your entrepreneurial talents.

Next, electrify your choices bond you`re day to day encounters` with your pioneering genius allows you to real-eyes your highest results. By unifying your everyday life and your desired life, you unlock freshly minted understanding to reveal your boundless financial, personal, spiritual, and emotional independence in all facets of your life authorizing you to experience your life purpose opening the gates to your copious cornucopia.

Author of the Book: Wired for a Change by a Journeyman
I am regular guest on the STU TAYLOR RADIO SHOWS "EQUITY STRATEGIES AND BUSINESS TALK AND AWARE TALK RADIO."

This is a future chapter in a book to be released.

Rob Wilson
Website: http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com
Phone 702-755-9410
Skype cwby.wsdm
Email: Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com cwbywsdm@gmail.com


 Cowboy Wisdom Radio: Part 2

SOP Radio Network is known for its original programming that blends a mix of music, mentoring and magic. Djelloul Marbrook`s Hot Copy is among the Network`s hottest destinations for advice and insight into the field of journalism. Need a personal trainer? Check into John Basedow`s Fitness Tips and you`ll find inspiration and motivation mixed with sanity and support. Just for fun, visit Crazy World Now where you can escape to a world of irresistible nonsense.