Contact theSOPAbout theSOPSupport theSOPWritersEditorsManaging Editors
theSOP logo
Published:December 17th, 2011 14:15 EST
Sonya Eddy to Appear for An Interview on Liason Radio

Sonya Eddy to Appear for An Interview on Liason Radio

By Christy Killelea

On Friday, December 27th, Sonya Eddy will appear for an interview for an hour on Liason Radio at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/liasonradio/2011/12/28/sonya-eddy-interview-show. Liason Radio is a soap opera talk show that celebrates the relationship between the characters, Jason Morgan and Elizabeth Webber from the ABC soap opera, General Hospital.

The show will broadcast live at 10pm central/11pm eastern/8pm pacific. Sonya Eddy is known as Epiphany Johnson on General Hospital and has guest starred on several shows such as Glee, Joan of Arcadia, and ER. She will be interviewed about her role on General Hospital as well as other projects she has in the works.

Listener calls will also be taken as Sonya loves talking to her fans and taking questions. Please feel free to call in at 718-766-4028 and press 1 if you would like to chat with Sonya!

In addition to the Sonya Eddy broadcast, Liason Radio also has their Christmas giveaway show coming up on Friday, December 23rd at 10:30pm central/11:30pm eastern/8:30pm pacific. On the show, Liason Radio and Jason & Elizabeth themed prized will be given away as gifts to listeners and live callers.

Listeners are encouraged to call in to win a prize by calling 718-766-4028 and make sure to press 1. Liason Radio hopes to see you for both broadcasts if you`re a Jason & Elizabeth General Hospital fan.

Happy Holidays!